April 1999 Nothing

Each Playlist Nothing contains a complete listing of the pieces played in sequence along with the times of the microphone breaks. Also each playlist also features a complete listing of sources used including: WPKN Library Number, Artist, Title, Type of media (CD, LP, Cassette, etc.), Date of Publication, Serial Number, and Label information including (when available) addresses, fax telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, Internet addresses, etc. Thus, if you're really smitten with something that you have heard on Radio Nothing, you should be able to track it down.

Radio Nothing #1259
The Radio Zombie Takes A Stroll Edition
Thursday, April 29, 1999 -- 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1258
The More Nothing Than You Can Shake A Stick At Edition
Sunday/Monday, April 25/26, 1999 -- 22h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1257
The Baby Has Started To Laugh Edition
Thursday, April 22, 1999 -- 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1256
The Sleep Cycle Deconstruction Project Edition
Monday, April 19, 1999 -- 3h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1255
The Interdimensional Fill-In Edition
Friday, April 16, 1999 -- 18h35 to 21h35

Radio Nothing #1254
The Compression of History Edition
Thursday, April 15, 1999 -- 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1253
The File Clean Up Edition
Monday, April 12, 1999 -- 3h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1252
The Don't Stare Into The Sun Edition
Thursday, April 8, 1999 -- 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1251
The One Dozen Years Of Nothing Edition
Monday, April 5, 1999 -- 1h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1250
The Giant Balloon Circumnavigating The Planet Turns Out To Be Your Head Edition
Thursday, April 1, 1999 -- 6h00 to 12h00


If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me via e-mail: Rod@radionothing.net

Thanks for your interest!


Rod Richardson

Return to:[Playlists Nothing] [Home Page Nothing] [WPKN Homepage]

All Graphic Images found on the various Radio Nothing Web Pages ©1999 by Rod Richardson