November 1999 Nothing

Each Playlist Nothing contains a complete listing of the pieces played in sequence along with the times of the microphone breaks. Also each playlist also features a complete listing of sources used including: WPKN Library Number, Artist, Title, Type of media (CD, LP, Cassette, etc.), Date of Publication, Serial Number, and Label information including (when available) addresses, fax telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, Internet addresses, etc. Thus, if you're really smitten with something that you have heard on Radio Nothing, you should be able to track it down.

Radio Nothing #1332
The Blinking Lights Fill-In Edition
Sunday/Monday, November 28/29, 1999 -- 22h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1331
The Dozen Years of Thursdays Nothing Edition
Thursday, November 25, 1999 -- 6h00 to 10h12

Radio Nothing #1330
The Fog Between Here And There Now And Then Edition
Monday, November 22, 1999 -- 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1329
The Time To Bring The Sweaters Back Into Circulation Edition
Thursday, November 18, 1999 -- 6h00 to 13h00

Radio Nothing #1328
The One-Year-Old Wedding Cake Edition
Monday, November 15, 1999 -- 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1327
The Five Ones And Three Nines Edition
Thursday, November 11, 1999 -- 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1326
The Let The Fortune Cookie Inspire Fill-In Edition
Tuesday, November 9, 1999 -- 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1325
The Creaking Wheels of Justice Edition
Monday, November 8, 1999 -- 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1324
The Baby Discovers The Art Of The Effective Crawl Edition
Thursday, November 4, 1999 -- 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1323
The Flickering Epiphany Edition
Monday, November 1, 1999 -- 2h00 to 6h00


If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me via e-mail:

Thanks for your interest!


Rod Richardson

Return to:[Playlists Nothing] [Home Page Nothing] [WPKN Homepage]

All Graphic Images found on the various Radio Nothing Web Pages ©1999 by Rod Richardson