Each Playlist Nothing contains a complete listing of the pieces played on that edition of Radio Nothing in sequence along with the times of the microphone breaks. Also each playlist also features a complete listing of sources used including: Reference Number, Artist, Title, Type of media (CD, LP, Cassette, etc.), Date of Publication, Serial Number, and Label information including (when available) addresses, fax telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, Internet addresses, etc. Thus, if you're really smitten with something that you have heard on Radio Nothing, you should be able to track it down.

Radio Nothing #1553
The Forward Retrieval Service Edition
Monday, October 29, 2001 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1552
The Blink Of An Eye Fill-In Edition
Friday, October 26, 2001 – 22h00 to 22h30

Radio Nothing #1551
The Clown In Flight Edition
Thursday, October 25, 2001 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1550
The You Come From A Different World Edition
Monday, October 22, 2001 – 3h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1549
The You Will Run Out Of Answers Before You Run Out Of Questions Edition
Thursday, October 18, 2001 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1548
The Picture Is Far Too Big To See All At Once Edition
Monday, October 15, 2001 – 3h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1547
The Musical Theatre Fill-In Edition
Saturday, October 13, 2001 – 6h00 to 8h45

Radio Nothing #1546
The You Can't Please All The People All The Time Edition
Thursday, October 11, 2001 – 6h00 to 12h05

Radio Nothing #1545
The At War Again Edition
Monday, October 8, 2001 – 3h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1544
The Complicated Moments Edition
Thursday, October 4, 2001 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1543
The Return Of Heavy Weather Edition
Monday, October 1, 2001 – 3h00 to 6h00

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me via e-mail: TigerRod@aol.com

Thanks for your interest!


Rod Richardson

Return to: Playlists Nothing | Home Page Nothing | WPKN Homepage

All Graphic Images found on the various Radio Nothing Web Pages ©2001 by Rod Richardson