May 2004 Nothing

Each Playlist Nothing contains a complete listing of the pieces played on that edition of Radio Nothing in sequence along with the times of the microphone breaks. Also each playlist also features a complete listing of sources used including: Reference Number, Artist, Title, Type of media (CD, LP, Cassette, etc.), Date of Publication, Serial Number, and Label information including (when available) addresses, fax telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, Internet addresses, etc. Thus, if you're really smitten with something that you have heard on Radio Nothing, you should be able to track it down.

Radio Nothing #1848
The New Road Upon The Old Road Edition
Thursday, May 27, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1847
The Opposite Of Nothing Edition
Thursday, May 20, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1846
The Ongoing Struggle Of The Ant Hills In The Driveway Edition
Monday, May 17, 2004 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1845
The Farther You Go The Closer You Are Fill-In Edition
Friday, May 14, 2004 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1844
The Fundraising All Wrapped Up Thank You Edition
Thursday, May 13, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h03

Radio Nothing #1843
The Echo Of A Fill-In Fill-In Edition
Tuesday, May 11, 2004 – 0h00 to 2h00

Radio Nothing #1842
The What Are You Going To Do Edition
Monday, May 10, 2004 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1841
The Late Night Debate Club Fill-In Edition
Friday, May 7, 2004 – 2h05 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #1840
The Kick In The Eye Edition
Thursday, May 6, 2004 – 6h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #1839
The Scratching At The Door Out Of Habit Edition
Monday, May 3, 2004 – 1h00 to 6h00

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me via e-mail:

Thanks for your interest!


Rod Richardson

Return to: Playlists Nothing | Home Page Nothing | WPKN Homepage

All Graphic Images found on the various Radio Nothing Web Pages ©2004 by Rod Richardson