November 2010 Nothing

Each Playlist Nothing contains a complete listing of the pieces played on that edition of Radio Nothing in sequence along with the times of the microphone breaks. Also each playlist also features a complete listing of sources used including: Reference Number, Artist, Title, Type of media (CD, LP, Cassette, etc.), Date of Publication, Serial Number, and Label information including (when available) addresses, fax telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, Internet addresses, etc. Thus, if you're really smitten with something that you have heard on Radio Nothing, you should be able to track it down.

Radio Nothing #2386
The Your Place In The Grid Edition
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 – 9h00 to 11h55

Radio Nothing #2385
The Stray Bit Of Whimsy On The Side Edition
Sunday/Monday, November 28/29, 2010 – 22h00 to 2h00

Radio Nothing #2384
The Nothing Like Thanksgiving Encore Edition
Thursday, November 25, 2010 – 2h00 to 6h00

Radio Nothing #2383
The Meaning of This Versus The Meaning of That Edition
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 – 9h00 to 11h55

Radio Nothing #2382
The Brief Splashes Of Sunshine On The Side Edition
Thursday, November 18, 2010 – 9h00 to 10h00

Radio Nothing #2381
The Invisible Hands That Move Everything About Edition
Wednesday/Thursday, November 17/18, 2010 – 22h50 to 2h00

Radio Nothing #2380
The Bird Of Prey Lamppost Roost Edition
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 – 9h00 to 11h55

Radio Nothing #2379
The Insensitivity Training Edition
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 – 9h00 to 11h55

Radio Nothing #2378
The Civic Responsibility Aftermath Edition
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 – 2h27 to 5h55

Radio Nothing #2377
The Day Of Civic Responsibility Edition
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 – 9h00 to 11h55

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact me via e-mail:

Thanks for your interest!

Rod Richardson

All Graphic Images found on the various Radio Nothing Web Pages
©2010 by Rod Richardson